Virginia Tech®home

Directory

Kelly Oaks
Associate Vice President for Equity and Accessibility
Email: koaks@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-8771
 
Kristin Barnett
Senior Investigator
Email: kristinb18@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-0935
 
Harrison Blythe
Director of Compliance and Conflict Resolution
Email: hblythe@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-0448
 
Renee Byrd
Director of Affirmative Action 
Emailbyrdra03@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-7518
 
Abby Carlson
ADA Accommodations Specialist
Email: abbyvt@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-9517
 
Lacey Canterbury
Case Manager
Email: laceyc@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-1048
 
Scott Chandler
508 & Digital Accessibility Compliance Officer
Email: chandler@vt.edu
Office
: 540-231-3665
 
Gennell Chatman
Equity Manager
Email: gennelle@vt.edu 
Office: 540-231-7762 
 
Joseph Cooley
ADA Campus Accessibility Architect
Email: jcooley@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-2099
 
Amber Hagan
Operations Coordinator
Email: ahagan20@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-1820
 
Daniel Hardy
Equity and Title IX Investigator  
Email: dhardy@vt.edu
Office:
540-231-3632
 
Meredith Massman
Civil Rights Investigator
Email: mmassman@vt.edu
Office:
540-231-2935
 
Lilly Murad
Title IX Case Manager
Email: amurad@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-4263
 
Kathleen O'Leary
Civil Rights Investigator
Email: olearyk@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-3866
 
Shara Penermon
Title IX Investigator and Compliance Investigator
Email: sharap@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-0905
 
Katie Polidoro 
Director of Title IX Compliance / Title IX Coordinator
Emailpolidoro@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-1824
 
Raksha Sharma
ADA Accommodation and Outreach Specialist
Email: raksha7@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-2567
 
Melissa Thomas
Senior Affirmative Action Specialist
Email: mdthoms@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-5368
 
Dez Twigger
Title IX Investigator and Compliance Investigator
Email: dtwigger@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-7409
 
Pamela Vickers
Director of ADA and Accessibility Services/504 Compliance
Email: pvickers@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-9718
Henry Yampolsky
Assistant Director for Education, Outreach, and Conflict Resolution
Email: hyampols@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-7470