Kelly Oaks
Assistant Vice President for Equity and Accessibility
Email: koaks@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-8771
Sharrika Adams
Title IX Investigator and Gender Based Violence Prevention Specialist
Email: davissd@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-8899
Nikeshia Arthur
Assistant Director for Civil Rights Compliance and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: nikeshia@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-2567
Avery Bakeley
Assistant Director Education, Outreach & Conflict Resolution 
Emailabakeley@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-0448
Gloria Hartley
Case Manager
Email: ghartley@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-9751
Michael J.  Kutnak
ADA and Accessibility Specialist
Email: kutnak@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-0905
Stacy Lovelace
Operations Coordinator
Email: lovest21@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-1820
Katie Polidoro
Director of Title IX Compliance / Title IX Coordinator
Email: polidoro@exchange.vt.edu
Office: 540-231-1824
Melissa Thomas
Affirmative Action Coordinator
Email: mdthoms@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-5368
Pamela Vickers
Director of ADA, 504 Compliance, and Accessibility Services
Email: pvickers@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-9718